Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor

Svein Pillgram  Hansen
Svein.Pillgram.Hansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 01

Assisterende rektor

Hege Ekanger Bjerke
hegeb0305@osloskolen.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 03

Fungerende inspektør og ansvarlig for spesialgruppe

Kauser Naz Hussain
Kauser.naz.hussain@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 02

Konsulenter

Tove Kossacz
Tove.Kossacz@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 05

Pushparani Srimuthukumaran
Pushparani.Srimuthukumaran@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 00

Sosiallærer

Astrid Helene Valla
Sosiallærer

astrid.valla@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 34

Aktivitetsskolens leder

Saima Ahmed
saima.ahmed@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 60

 

Ansattliste

Skolens ansatte