Ledelse og ansatte

Administrasjon og ledelse

 

 

Rektor

Svein Pillgram  Hansen
Svein.Pillgram.Hansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 01

  

Assisterende rektor

Terje Skare
Terje.Skare@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 02

 

Inspektør

Ingvill Ringholm
ingvill.ringholm@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 03

   

Konsulenter

Tove Kossacz
Tove.Kossacz@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 05

 

Heidi Sparem
Heidi.Sparem@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 00

  

Sosiallærer

Astrid Helene Valla
astrid.valla@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 34

  

Aktivitetsskolens leder

Torhild Valldal
torhild.valldal@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 22 82 08 60

 

Ansatteliste